It’s a FREE Utility, there are no charges for using it, Hopefully, this utility will help you become more sure and safe.
When you send people passwords and private links via email or chat, there are copies of that information stored in many places. If you use a Secure Info Share generated one-time link instead, the information persists for a single viewing which means it can’t be read by someone else later. This allows you to send sensitive information in a safe way knowing it’s seen by one person only. Think of it like a self-destructing message.
Nope. We display it once and then delete it. After that it’s gone forever.
We keep informations for up to 2 days. After that they are deleted automatically and gone forever.
The maximum size is 500 characters.
True but all you have is text. Again, this is simply to ensure that no private information is shared outside of the intended recipient.